VA Haramara (Presented by DJ Reach) (2021)

VA   Haramara (Presented by DJ Reach) (2021)

Album Preview
MP3 320 kbps | 2021 | 01:27:19 | 202 Mb
Genre: Progressive, Psy Trance


01. Abstrackt Dimension & Arktika – Orion System (New mix 2018) 08:33
02. Pointfield & Gassho – Future Universe (Original Mix) 09:09
03. Vuchur & Hasche – A Look At The Universe (Original Mix) 07:39
04. Alternate Side – Star Storm (Original Mix) 08:06
05. Pulsar & Thaihanu & Liquid Sound – Here I Am (Alternate Side remix) 08:17
06. Pulsar & Liquid Sound – Expanding Consciousness (Antaluk remix) 08:28
07. Ektoside – Animal Orchestra (Pulsar remix) 06:43
08. Duall – Inner Space (Original Mix) 06:04
09. Isralienn – Prismatic Perceptions (Original Mix) 07:39
10. Pointfield – Subjective Perception (Original Mix) 08:15
11. Bent – New Point Of View (Original Mix) 08:20

We are pleased to present HARAMARA the new chapter mixed by Dj Reach for Reson8 Music. This is a great selection of Progressive Trance and Psy-Trance from recent releases of the label, enjoy and dance with the harmony and melodic fluidity of this new story that will immerse you in the dimensionality of our perceptions and allow us to claim your happiness in the temporality of our space. With much love for all of you from Mexico, Thank you to all who make it possible for the world to keep joy alive with music and dance. So much love and good vibes. Enjoy!

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)